Executive Committee

Home/Executive Committee
Executive Committee 2017-03-31T09:42:34+00:00

The Executive Committee is comprised of subject matter experts from our university and industry partners. The Committee assists the COE in planning future research and vetting white papers, securing funding, and planning annual meetings.

  • James Birdsong,  Auburn University
  • Dr. Elizabeth Bjerke, University of North Dakota
  • Walt Cochran, Leidos
  • Vicki Cox, Veracity Engineering
  • Dr. Mark Friend,  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Stephanie Fussell, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Dr. Steve Landry,  Purdue University
  • Sid McGuirk, JD,  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • April Millaway,  University of Oklahoma
  • Dr. James Pappas,  University of Oklahoma
  • Dr. Ned Reese, The Washington Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Lindy Ritz, The Ritz Group
  • Dr. Tarry Scott, University of Nebraska- Omaha
  • Dr. John Tomblin, Wichita State University
  • Jeff Tyrcha, Adacel
  • Dr. Seth Young, The Ohio State University
  • Caleb Loss, Wichita State University