Executive Committee

//Executive Committee
Executive Committee2018-10-25T08:53:05+00:00

The Executive Committee is comprised of subject matter experts from our university and industry partners. The Committee assists the COE in planning future research and vetting white papers, securing funding, and planning annual meetings.

Dr. Martha Banz,  University of Oklahoma

James Birdsong,  Auburn University

Dr. Elizabeth Bjerke, University of North Dakota

Walt Cochran, Leidos

Vicki Cox, Veracity Engineering

Dr. Mark Friend,  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Stephanie Fussell, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Dr. Brian Dillman,  Purdue University

Lisa Haggard, Wichita State University

Sid McGuirk, JD,  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

April Millaway,  University of Oklahoma

Dr. Ned Reese, The Washington Consulting Group, Inc.

Lindy Ritz, University of Oklahoma

Dr. Scott Tarry, University of Nebraska- Omaha

Dr. John Tomblin, Wichita State University

Jeff Tyrcha, University of Oklahoma

Dr. Seth Young, The Ohio State University